Member Countries


List of the members and alternative members of the IEA FBC Implementing Agreement

  COUNTRY Executive Committee Member Executive Committee Alternative Member
Up Austria

 Prof. Winter, Franz

E-mail: franz.winter@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 58801 166301
Fax: +43 1 588 01 16699

Organisation: Vienna University of Technology
Department: Institute of Chemical Engineering
Address: Getreidemarkt 9/166
City: Vienna
ZIP/Postal code: A-1060

 
Prof. Hofbauer, Hermann

E-mail: hermann.hofbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 58801 166300
Fax: +43 1 588 01 16699

Organisation: Vienna University of Technology
Department: Institute of Chemical Engineering
Address: Getriedmarkt 9/166
City: Vienna
ZIP/Postal code: A-1060

Up Canada Dr. Lia Lufei

E-mail: ljia@nrcan.gc.ca
Phone:
Fax:

Organisation: Natural Resources Canada
Department: CETC
Address: 1 Haanel Drive
Nepean
City: Ottawa
State/Province: Ontario
ZIP/Postal code: K1A 1M1

Dr. Preto, Fernando

E-mail: preto@nrcan.gc.ca
Phone: +1 613 996 5589
Fax: +1 613 992 9335

 

Dr. Hughes, Robin
E-mail: rhughes@nrcan.gc.ca
Phone: +1 613 996 0066

Up China

Prof. Yue, Guangxi

E-mail: ygx-dte@tsinghua.edu.cn
Phone: (8610)62787234

Fax: (8610)62781743
Organisation: -
Department: Department of Thermal Engineering
Address: Tsinghua University
City: Beijing

ZIP/Postal code: 100004

Prof. Zhang, Hai

E-mail: haizhang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Phone: (8610)62788523

Fax: (8610)62781743

Organisation: -
Department: Department of Thermal Engineering
Address: Tsinghua University
City: Beijing
ZIP/Postal code: 100004

 
Up Czech Republic

Prof. Juchelkova, Dagmar

E-mail: dagmar.juchelkova@vsb.cz
Phone: +420 597 325 175

Organisation: VSB TU Ostrava
Department: Energy Department
Address: 17. listropadu 15
City: Ostrava - Poruba
          ZIP/Postal code: CZ-70833

Prof. Hrdlicka, Frantisek

E-mail: Frantisek.Hrdlicka@fs.cvut.cz
Phone: +420 22435 2535

Organisation: CVUT Prague
Department:
Address: Technická 4
City: Praha 6
ZIP/Postal code: CZ-16000

 
Up Finland

 Prof. Hupa, Mikko

E-mail: mikko.hupa@abo.fi
Phone: +358 2  215 4454

Organisation: Abo Akademi Process Chemistry Centre
Adress: Biskopsgatan 8
City: Turku
Zip/Postal code: FI-20500

Mr. Korkiakoski, Martti

E-mail: martti.korkiakoski@tekes.fi
Phone: +358 10 521 5875
Fax: +358 10 521 5905

Organisation: National Technology Agency (TEKES)
Address: Kyllikinportti 2
P.O. Box 69
City: Helsinki
State/Province:
ZIP/Postal code: FIN-00101

 

 Dr. Patrik Yrjas

E-mail: patrik.yrjas@abo.fi
Phone: +358 2  215 4453
Mobile: +358 (0)40 722 6697

Organisation: Abo Akademi Process Chemistry Centre
Adress: Biskopsgatan 8
City: Turku
Zip/Postal code: FI-20500

Up France Mr. Insa, Mathieu

E-mail: mathieu.insa@edf.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 1 3087 9260
Fax: -

Organisation: EDF R&D
Department: Fluid Dynamics Power Generation and Environment
Address: 6 quai Waitier
BP 49
City: CHATOU Cedex
ZIP/Postal code: F-78401

Dr. Authier, Olivier
E-mail: olivier.authier@edf.fr
Phone: +33 (0) 1 3087 8028

Organisation: EDF R&D
Department: Fluid Dynamics Power Generation and Environment
Address: 6 quai Waitier
BP 49
City: CHATOU Cedex
ZIP/Postal code: F-78401

Up Greece Prof. Kakaras, Emmanuel

E-mail: ekak@central.ntua.gr
Phone: +30 210 6501771
Fax: +30 210 6501598

Organisation: Centre for Research & Technology Hellas (CERTH)
Address: 4th km of Ptolemaida-Mpodosakiou
City: Ptolemaida
State/Province: Western Macedonia
ZIP/Postal code: 50200

Dr. Grammelis, Panagiotis

E-mail: grammelis@certh.gr
Phone: +30 210 6501593
Fax: +30 210 6501598

Nikolopoulos, Aristeidis
E-mail: a.nikolopoulos@certh.gr
Phone: +30 210 6501509
Fax: +30 210 6501598

 

Organisation: Centre for Research & Technology Hellas (CERTH)
Address: 4th km of Ptolemaida-Mpodosakiou
City: Ptolemaida
State/Province: Western Macedonia
ZIP/Postal code: 50200

Up Hungary Dr. Szentannai, Pal

E-mail: szentannai@energia.bme.hu
Phone: +36 1 463 2559
Fax: -

Organisation: BME, Department of Energy Engineering
Address: Muegyetem rkp 9 / D206B.
City: Budapest
ZIP/Postal code: 1111

-

E-mail: -

Organisation: -
Address: -
City: -
ZIP/Postal code: -

Up Italy Mr. Pasini, Sauro

E-mail: pasini@pte.enel.it
Phone: +39 050 53 5630
Fax: +39 50 53 5651

Organisation: ENEL
Department: Produzione - Ricerca
Address: Via Andrea Pisano, 120
City: Pisa
ZIP/Postal code: I-56122

Mr. Miccio, Michele

E-mail: mmiccio@unisa.it
Phone: +39 089 96 4148
Fax: +39 089 96 4057

Organisation: Universita di Salerno
Department: Department of Industrial Engineering
Address: Via Ponte Don Melillo
City: Fisciano SA
State/Province:
ZIP/Postal code: 84084


Prof. Dr. Scala, Fabrizio

E-mail: scala@irc.cnr.it
Phone: +39 081 76 82 969
Fax: +39 081 59 369 36

Organisation: Istituto di Ricerche sulla Combustione
Department: Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Address: P.le Tecchio, 80
City: Napoli
State/Province:
ZIP/Postal code: 80125

Up Japan Mr. Nobuyuki Zaima

E-mail: zaimanby@nedo.go.jp
Phone: +81-44-520-5293
Fax:    +81-44-520-5253

Organisation: Environment Department New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organisation (NEDO)19th Floor
Address: MUZA Kawasaki Central tower, 1310
Omiya-cho, Saiwai-ku
City: Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Pref.
ZIP/Postal code: 212-8544

Mr. Yamauchi, Yasuhiro

E-mail: yamauchiysh@nedo.go.jp
Phone: +81-44-520-5293
Fax: +81-44-520-5253

Organisation: Environment Department New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organisation (NEDO)19th Floor
Address: MUZA Kawasaki Central tower, 1310
City: Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Pref.
ZIP/Postal code: 212-8544

Up Korea Dr. Cho, Hyun-Choon

E-mail: energykorea@ketep.re.kr
Phone: +82 2 3469 8302
Fax:    +82 2 556 1033

Organisation: Korea Institute of Energy Technology Evaluation and Planning / Executive Director
Address: Teheran-ro 114gil, Gangnam-gu
City: Seoul
ZIP/Postal code:

Dr. Lee, Jong-Min

E-mail: jm.lee@kepco.co.kr
Phone: +82 42 865 5383
Fax:    +82 42 865 5609

Organisation: KEPCO Research Institute
Address: 65 Munji-Ro, Yuseong-Gu
City: Daejeon
ZIP/Postal code: 305-760

Up Poland Prof. Nowak, Wojciech

E-mail: wnowak@is.pcz.czest.pl
Phone: +48 60 441 09 13
Fax:     +48 34 325 09 33

Organisation: Czestochowa University of Technology
Address: Dabrowskiego 73
City: Czestochowa
ZIP/Postal code: 42-200

Dr. Kobylecki, Rafal

E-mail: rafalk@is.pcz.czest.pl

Organisation: Czestochowa University of Technology
Address: Dabrowskiego 73
City: Czestochowa
ZIP/Postal code: 42-200

Up Portugal Dr. Abelha, Pedro

E-mail: pedro.abelha@lneg.pt
Phone: +351 210 924 600/1 (ext. 4416)
Fax: -

Organisation: National Laboratory of Energy and Geology, IP (LNEG)
Department: -
Address: Estrada do Paco do Lumiar Nr. 22
Edifico J1
City: Lisboa
ZIP/Postal code: 1649-038

Dr. Lopes, Helena

E-mail: helena.lopes@lneg.pt
Phone: +351 210 924 790 / 1 4790
Fax: -

Mr. Franco, Carlos
E-mail: carlos.franco@lneg.pt
Phone: +351 210 924 790 / 1 4786

Organisation: National Laboratory of Energy and Geology, IP (LNEG)
Department: -
Address: Estrada do Paco do Lumiar Nr. 22r
Edifico J1
City: Lisboa
ZIP/Postal code: 1649-038

Up Russia Dr. Georgy Ryabov

E-mail: georgy.ryabov@gmail.com
Phone: -
Fax:-

Organisation: All-Russian Thermal Engineering Institute (VTI)
Address: 14/23 Avtozavodskaya St.
City: Moscow
ZIP/Postal code: 11115280

-

E-mail: -

Organisation: -
Address: -
City: -
ZIP/Postal code: -

Up Spain Mr. Otero, Juan

E-mail: juan.otero@ciemat.es
Phone: +34 91 346 6099
Fax:    +34 91 346 6269

Organisation: Combustion and Gasification Division (CIEMAT)
Address: Avenida Complutense, 22
City: Madrid
ZIP/Postal code: E-28040

Dr. Jose María Sanchez

E-mail: josemaria.sanchez@ciemat.es
Phone: +34 91 346 6377
Fax: +34 91 346 6269

Dr. Alberto Bahillo
E-mail: alberto.bahillo@ciemat.es
Phone: +34 91 346 6155
Fax: +34 91 346 6269

 

Organisation: Combustion and Gasification Division (CIEMAT)
Address: Avenida Complutense, 22
City: Madrid
ZIP/Postal code: E-28040

Up Sweden Prof. Leckner, Bo

E-mail: ble@chalmers.se
Phone: +46 31 772 1431
Fax: +46 31 772 3592

Organisation: Chalmers University of Technology
Department: Department of Energy and Environment
City: Göteborg
ZIP/Postal code: S-412 96

Mr. Zerea, Daniel

E-mail:
daniel.zerea@energimyndigheten.se

Phone: +46 16 544 2466
Fax: -

Organisation: Swedish Energy Agency
Department: P.O. Box 310-
City: Eskilstuna
ZIP/Postal code: S-631 04

Up UK

Dr Marcos Millan
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1633
E-mail:
 
Organisation: Imperial College
Department: Chemical Engineering
Address: South Kensington Campus
Imperial College London
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

 

 

Dr. Reed, Graham

E-mail: graham.reed1@imperial.ac.uk
Phone: +44 7578 237296
Fax: -

Organisation: Imperial College London
Department: Chemical Engineering and Chemical Technology
Address: South Kensington Campus
City: London
ZIP/Postal code: SW7 2AZ

Up USA Mr. Mustonen, John P.

E-mail: john.mustonen@shawgrp.com
Phone: -
Fax:-

Organisation: Shaw Consultants International, mc.
Address: One Main Street
City: Cambridge
ZIP/Postal code: MA 02142-1517